Danish Dough Whisk

image

We have been making our own breads and doughs instead of buying for about two months. We don’t have a mixer or bread maker, so I usually mix the dough up with a fork in the beginning, which isn’t so hard, but does put pressure in the crook of my hand when the dough starts firming. Also, my 5 year old loves to help in the kitchen but is unable mix dough. We got this large Danish dough whisk and had to try it out. I actually found it much more comfortable than the fork, and was able mix up without drying out the little pieces that I usually had to peel off the fork. And the best part- my daughter was able to stir if I held the bowl! She loved getting to help out and clean up was a sinch! I was VERY pleased with this product. I was able to receive this product at no cost in return for my unbiased opinion.
image

Leave a Reply

