Purex 3 in 1 Laundry Sheets Tropical Escape

purex
I got to try these Purex Complete 3 in 1 laundry sheets which contain a detergent, softener and static sheet. No more, measuring, spilling or accidents. Just drop a sheet in the water, and add your clothes! My five year old can do it! Clothes were just as clean as with our normal detergent, but they were MUCH softer. (We haven’t used softener as part of a normal laundry routine.) The left over sheet becomes a static preventer and travels right into the dryer with the clothes. And it worked great! I’m always getting shocked as I pull clothes from the dryer. (I haven’t bought dryer sheets in a while either. I know- shame, shame.) The only thing lacking in the product was the scent. It didn’t travel past the washer, so I would recommend using a scent booster if you’re into that sort of thing. Also one nice thing that I noticed, after the sheets come out of the dryer, they are perfect for cleaning up appliances! A little scrubby without being damaging. Perfect for faucets, sinks and bathrooms in general! Bonus! I received this products in exchange for my unbiased review.

2 thoughts on “Purex 3 in 1 Laundry Sheets Tropical Escape

  1. I’ve been looking for a great dryer sheet to help give our towels a little extra boost on the fresh smell, unfortunately nothing seems to work well. I will have to pick these up next time we are at the store and give them a try. Thanks for sharing this review.

    Like

Leave a Reply

