The Many Varieties of BEER


So I just received this awesome poster I ordered from Pop Chart Lab. I’m a wine and beer snob – it’s ok, I know I am. Anywho, I saw this on Amazon and knew it had to be mine.

image

It lists all different varieties of BEER! And for each distinct variety it gives you at least two brands you can actually try!

image

image

When I opened up my protective tube, I was surprised to find it is made from a really think, durable material! I don’t even know what it is, but it’s nothing like the cheap material posters you find at Walmart and such. I wish you could feel it! We are definitely having ours framed. In fact, we are thinking about using this as a personal quest to try each and every beer listed. We can mark them off on the glass with a dry erase once it is framed. If you order a poster from this company, you will NOT be disappointed! I’m thrilled!

Each poster is numbered and HAND SIGNED! How cool is that?!
image

You can order yours here-

The Many Varieties of BEER

I received this in exchange for my unbiased opinion. And I LOVE IT!

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i[‘GoogleAnalyticsObject’]=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){
(i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o),
m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m)
})(window,document,’script’,’//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js’,’ga’);

ga(‘create’, ‘UA-62168432-1’, ‘auto’);
ga(‘send’, ‘pageview’);

3 thoughts on “The Many Varieties of BEER

  1. I did not know there were so many varieties of beer. Thanks for sharing. Now I’m in the mood for a nice cold one…Cheers!

    Like

Leave a Reply

