Multi Binder soft ties


I received these Multi Binders because I wanted to use them in the garden this year. I always plant tomatoes with a cage, but usually they grow a little bigger and hang out an onto the ground. We also decided to try our hand at raspberries this year, but they aren’t tall enough to need them yet. But- my roses are out of control! We had a cage around the them, but you can’t pick them or really see them like that. So I decided to try these out on them.

image

These Multi Binders are like soft, silicone – ish zip ties. They don’t dig into or hurt the soft branches of my rose bush. They were quick to tie up (aside from me tearing up my hands because I couldn’t find my gloves) and stayed put. One I had the end threaded through, you simply have to pull with one hand to tighten. I’m sure you can use these in many applications, but this was what I needed them for.
Here I’ve done half the bush.

image

I used two for the roses, and plan to use the rest on my tomatoes and raspberries (hopefully we have raspberries- please do a magic dance for me.)
This is all tied up. Forgive my yard, I’ve been trying to get the garden under control first and that’s like herding wet cats.

image

But now I can mow!! I received these in exchange for my honest review, but I only recommend what I like.

Leave a Reply

