Yumms! BBQ Grilling Mat


These are amazing. I used them on our electric grill and didn’t need to worry about anything falling through the grates or sticking ANYWHERE! I didn’t even spray it down before I put the burgers on (mostly because I forgot) But it turns out- you don’t need it. They clean up in a snap and can be cut to any size grill. We can grill out at the park and not worry about our food touching who knows what is left behind. Also, don’t have to worry when your fiancé doesn’t clean the grill grate. **ah-hem** These are reusable, and come with a LIFETIME guarantee. That’s right- LIFETIME. They are putting their money where their mouth is on this product and I know why. I received this product in exchange for my unbiased opinion.

To purchace them, click HERE  http://bbqmat.yumms.net

One thought on “Yumms! BBQ Grilling Mat

Leave a Reply

