GloryFeel Omega 3 Fish Oil


crop_0d2342dba510af74cb6a60fceed9a0afb742a984e2421da1465b3fb6cc5d78dca624e531256256
I had a bottle of GloryFeel Omega 3 Fish oil delivered a few days ago. We use fish oil supplements regularly to help with overall cardiac health and to lower risk of strokes. It also can aid in pain and swelling associated with some conditions. I was diagnosed with fibromyalgia several years ago, so I do take quite a few supplements to help prevent problems. The only problem with most fish oil brands is the dreaded “fish burps.” If you’ve taken an Omega 3, chances are you know what I’m talking about. It’s not pleasant. For you OR people that like to be within 3 feet of you. This is marketed as Burpless and Odorless. Now, I will say- I can smell them. And when I put the gel tablet in my mouth, I could taste it. It wasn’t overpowering, but my picky refined palette picked up “eau de poisson.” I took an additional swig of water to rinse out my mouth and waited. Surprisingly- I had no fish burps the whole day! That’s enough of a bonus for me. I told my mom, who takes fish oil as well, and now she’s trying it. I would recommend you switch over to this brand, GloryFeel, if you want a healthy omega 3 supplement without the reminder all day that you did, in fact, take it.

I received this bottle in exchange for my unbiased opinion. And it’s pretty good. It stands true to “no burps.”

Leave a Reply

