La Lune Naturals Fractionated Coconut Oil

20150505_081139[1]

We love this! If you haven’t used coconut oil, you’re missing out. Not only is coconut oil a great massage oil, but it smells heavenly. This La Lune Naturals comes with a free pump, so you don’t have to worry about finding or buying one and you’re ready to go as soon as you get it. I have been using

Adeline Hyaluronic Acid Serum

on my back because apparently it doesn’t know I’m almost 30 since I’m still plagued with acne. After applying I make sure to moisturize with this La Lune Naturals Coconut oil, since it won’t clog my pores and create an even bigger mess. I’ve been using both for several weeks and I may actually not be ashamed of my back this summer. We have also been using this at night as a massage oil. It absorbs into the skin and leaves it soft and supple, leaving behind a subtle scent. You can use it as a carrier oil for essential oils, I just haven’t purchased any yet, but I’m looking into a blood orange scent.

Get yours HERE

Incredible Multi-Purpose Carrier Oil Product On The Market! Best Carrier Oil for Massage, Therapeutic Recipes and Essential Oils 

– Great therapeutic benefits
– Excellent on skin; a natural and very safe moisturizer, softener and non-irritant lubricator
– It can be mixed with other carriers and essential Oils – Wonderful balance of saturated fats helps stimulate hair growth
– Fractionated coconut oil is a carrier that never goes rancid

100% Pure Fractionated Coconut Oil 
– Many aromatherapy recipes use coconut oil for the various therapeutic benefits it offers
– It leaves skins smooth with no greasy feeling
– Odorless and colorless. Does not stain and easily washes out of clothing and sheets
– Low production costs make it cost effective
– It does not aggravate skin problems or clog pores

I received this product for my unbiased opinion, and I will be purchasing in the future.

Leave a Reply

