$25 in Free Clothes + Free Shipping From Schoola!! Limited time offer!!

Frugally Fruitful

As regulars of my blog and social media pages may know I am a huge Schoola fan. As a mommy of a newborn (and a stay at home mommy at that) my finances are tight to say the least. Schoola helps me splurge on my family by allowing me to buy gently used designer brands at hugely discount prices. I guarantee if you sign up for this sight you are going to love it too… and honestly there is no better time to do it.

RIGHT NOW YOU CAN GET $15 in clothing for FREE simply for being a new member. On top of that – if you follow the on site instructions for ‘creating a collection’ you will instantly receive another $10 credit!! (When you are searching their site for clothes, look in the left hand column to ‘name’ and then press the button to ‘create’ your collection…

View original post 194 more words

Leave a Reply

