Neurobeats

https://d3dcqeuqjj4q5m.cloudfront.net/promotion_product_image/crop_18ad3bdf6416566cb232fc60e78702fe19e9c61dea4f66fb0ad460d6656db762ad0c1689128128.jpg
Neurobeats are a collection of music designed by neuroscience research. It is supposed to help you sleep better when you listen for 30 minutes before bedtime for 2 weeks. I have a hard time sleeping due to joint pain and inflammation. I take melatonin and it does help.
When you listen to the music, you can tell it’s doing something. There is a frequency that you hear during the recording, that while it is mildly unpleasant, is also weirdly soothing. It’s completely strange. Your body seems to vibrate and feel tingly. It’s almost like a light trance during meditation. I don’t know if it has helped me sleep deeper, but I know I relax more quickly and can shut off the list making and over thinking that usually keep me up longer than I want to be. I recommend trying this out and seeing how it works for you. My favorite is probably the Thunder and Lightening or the Crickets.
You can read more about and purchase here- Neurobeats

I received this product in exchange for my unbiased opinion.

Leave a Reply

