180 Cosmetics Stretchmark Solution

**Contains pictures of my belly and some tasteful side boob. No, I will not pay for your therapy.**
I received the 180 Cosmetics Stretchmark Solution product and was excited to try it out. I used it once daily on the marks on my belly, thighs and boobs. After 30 days, I think there is minimal improvement. I didn’t really notice much, but my fiancé said he noticed a bit of difference. I think the difference is mainly in the coloring. So maybe not a full 180, but I’m going to give it a few more weeks and apply twice daily. They are a little less purple and more skin toned, just shinier. However, the thing I REALLY liked about this product is the scent and the way my skin feels. It really keeps your skin smooth and moisturized better than any lotion I’ve tried. Similar feeling to the after effects of coconut oil. That effect was surprising, since since I hadn’t planned to notice a difference in the way my skin felt. So although I didn’t see a huge difference in visual appearance, my skin feels as soft as a baby’s butt!

BEFORE

image

image

Adding “after”pictures tonight.

Leave a Reply

